2016-2017 PTA Fundraising Committee Members

Fundraising Committee

 

Chairperson:                                   Ravin Marrs                            ravinmarrs@gmail.com

 

Apparel                       Molly Powell                          mollyppowell@gmail.com

Box Tops                    Amanda Kirkhope                  akirkhope@twc.com

Colts Night Out          Renee Roland                         reneeroland@outlook.com

 

Fun Day                      Ann Wesley Boardman          awboardman80@gmail.com

Jenny Carman                         jennycarman@hotmail.com

Cecilia Hill                             cbmmoore@hotmail.com

Allie Barringer                       acbarringer@gmail.com

Alison Gustafson                    aphilli03@hotmail.com

Kroger Cards              Jayme Nelson                         jaymewnelson@gmail.com

Malones                      Renee Roland                         reneeroland@outlook.com

Fall Book Fair            Elizabeth Nicholas                 Elizabeth.nicholas@hotmail.com

Spring Book Fair        Stephanie Lambert                 slambert@deverinc.com

Yearbook                    Dingus Childers                      dinguschilders@gmail.com

Victoria Poore                                    Victoria.poore@yahoo.com



Advertising helps supplement this free website by DigitalPTO.com | Disable Ads Here